Newshttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/New VSNW CQC Inspections Briefinghttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-19-new-vsnw-cqc-inspections-briefinghttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-19-new-vsnw-cqc-inspections-briefing<p>We have produced a new briefing to provide information on the dates and locations of new CQC inspections between July and September 2015. CQC are encouraging people to share their experiences.</p>Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100Job Opportunity: Age UK Lancashirehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-19-job-opportunity-age-uk-lancashirehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-19-job-opportunity-age-uk-lancashire<p>Closing date - Tuesday 26th May</p>Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100Job Opportunity: Bury Third Sector Development Agencyhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-19-job-opportunity-bury-third-sector-development-agencyhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-19-job-opportunity-bury-third-sector-development-agency<p>Closing date - 12 noon on 8th June</p>Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100Spirit of Manchester Awards Openhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-18-spirit-of-manchester-awards-openhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-18-spirit-of-manchester-awards-open<p>The Spirit of Manchester Awards is a series of awards celebrating and highlighting all the excellent work being carried out in Manchester&rsquo;s voluntary and community sector. As well as providing recognition to the sector in these hard times, they want to raise the profile of the sector amongst the general public</p>Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100Rethink and Mind mental health surveyhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-18-rethink-and-mind-mental-health-surveyhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-05-18-rethink-and-mind-mental-health-survey<p>Rethink Mental Illness and Mind are jointly hosting a survey, to contribute to the work of the new NHS England Taskforce and the strategy it will publish in the summer</p>Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100Job Opportunity: The Factory Youth Zonehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-job-opportunity-the-factory-youth-zonehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-job-opportunity-the-factory-youth-zone<p>Closing date - 9am on Tuesday 5th May</p>Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0100Job Opportunity: CVS Cheshire Easthttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-job-opportunity-cvs-cheshire-easthttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-job-opportunity-cvs-cheshire-east<p>Closing date - 5pm on 20th May</p>Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0100Health and Care Voluntary Sector Survey publishedhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-health-and-care-voluntary-sector-survey-publishedhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-health-and-care-voluntary-sector-survey-published<p>NAVCA has published the findings of the Health and Care Voluntary Sector Survey, the largest charity survey of 2014. The survey was conducted by NAVCA and the Health and Care Voluntary Sector Strategic Partnership which includes Regional Voices, of which VSNW is a member</p>Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0100Big Assist Reopens for Applicationshttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-big-assist-reopens-for-applicationshttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-big-assist-reopens-for-applications<p>BIG Assist has now reopened to take applications from infrastructure organisations. Vouchers will be available until the end of September</p>Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0100Job Opportunity: Cheshire Community Actionhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-job-opportunity-cheshire-community-actionhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2015-04-28-job-opportunity-cheshire-community-action<p>Closing date - 4pm on 15th May 2015</p>Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0100