Newshttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/Job Opportunity: The Lesbian & Gay Foundationhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-17-job-opportunity-the-lesbian-gay-foundationhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-17-job-opportunity-the-lesbian-gay-foundation<p>Closing date - open&nbsp;</p>Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000Trustee Opportunities - The Lesbian & Gay Foundationhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-16-trustee-opportunities-the-lesbian-gay-foundationhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-16-trustee-opportunities-the-lesbian-gay-foundation<p>The closing date for applications is Wednesday 7th&nbsp;January 2015</p>Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000Board Member Opportunities - Our Lifehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-16-board-member-opportunities-our-lifehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-16-board-member-opportunities-our-life<p>The closing date for applications is Friday 9th January 2015</p>Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000Job Opportunity: George House Trusthttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-15-job-opportunity-george-house-trusthttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-15-job-opportunity-george-house-trust<p>Closing date - Monday 5th January 2015 at 12 noon</p>Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000Job Opportunites: CLEShttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-15-job-opportunites-cleshttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-15-job-opportunites-cles<p>Closing date - 5pm on Tuesday 23rd December 2014</p>Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000Job Opportunity: Southway Housing Trusthttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-08-job-opportunity-southway-housing-trusthttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-08-job-opportunity-southway-housing-trust<p>Closing date - 15th December 2014</p>Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000PCCs and the voluntary sector - two years onhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-02-pccs-and-the-voluntary-sector-two-years-onhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-12-02-pccs-and-the-voluntary-sector-two-years-on<p>Following the recent Clicks online survey, they've published a report on how people feel they've been able to engage with police and crime commissioners in the two years since they started in post</p>Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000Adult Learners' Week - Award Nominations Now Openhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-11-25-adult-learners-week-award-nominations-now-openhttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-11-25-adult-learners-week-award-nominations-now-open<p>&nbsp;Who will you nominate for an Adult Learners&rsquo; Week Awards in 2015?</p>Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000Dates announced for the Level 5 Management of Volunteers programmehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-11-25-dates-announced-for-the-level-5-management-of-volunteers-programmehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-11-25-dates-announced-for-the-level-5-management-of-volunteers-programme<p>Are you a Volunteer Manager looking for further skills development in leadership and interested in gaining a nationally recognised qualification that will challenge your thinking, expand your knowledge and support you in your role?&nbsp;</p>Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000VSNW signs the Declaration of Interdependencehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-11-25-vsnw-signs-the-declaration-of-interdependencehttp://www.vsnw.org.uk/news/view/2014-11-25-vsnw-signs-the-declaration-of-interdependence<p>Voluntary Sector North West has signed up to the Children England Declaration of Interdependence</p>Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000