Contact Us

Voluntary Sector North West
St. Thomas Centre

Ardwick Green North
Manchester
M12 6FZ
Tel: 0161 276 9300
Fax: 0161 276 9301
Email: info@vsnw.org.uk

Staff

 
 Chief Executive
Warren Escadale
warren.escadale@vsnw.org.uk
0161 276 93020161 276 9302
  
 Information Officer
 
Helen Walker
helen.walker@vsnw.org.uk
0161 276 93000161 276 9300
 
 Finance Associate
Anna Sevink
anna.sevink@vsnw.org.uk
0161 276 93000161 276 9300
 
 Policy and Network Associate

Jess Waugh
jess.waugh@vsnw.org.uk
0161 276 93000161 276 9300 

 
 Project Manager & Business Development Lead
Angie Took
angie.took@vsnw.org.uk
0161 276 93000161 276 9300 
   

 Policy and Development Officer

Sam Popper
sam.popper@vsnw.org.uk
0161 276 93000161 276 9300
 

 

 

 

Featured News

24 May 2016

Review of partnerships and investment in the voluntary sector

The final report of the VCSE Review, Joint review of partnerships and investment in voluntary, community and social enterprise organisations in the health and care sector, has been launched

24 May 2016

CQC Inspection of Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust

The CQC inspection of Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust takes place on 7th June 2016. Patients who have used their services in the last 12 months (and their families) are encouraged to give feedback on their experiences

27 April 2016

Halton - a social value borough

Halton & St Helens Voluntary and Community Action have been working with a range of partners to implement social value in Halton. This case study shows the areas of work that they have been involved in and the benefits of these

26 April 2016

The Christie NHS FT CQC Inspection

The Care Quality Commission inspection of The Christie NHS Foundation Trust takes place in May 2016. Patients who have used the hospital services in the last 12 months (and their families) are encouraged to meet CQC inspectors to give feedback at two Trust Stalls.

19 April 2016

CQC Care for Older People Campaign

The Care Quality Commission have launched a campaign asking for older people, and their friends and families, to share their experiences of health and social care

Contact Us

Voluntary Sector North West
St. Thomas Centre
Ardwick Green North
Manchester
M12 6FZ
Tel: 0161 276 9300
Fax: 0161 276 9301
Email: info@vsnw.org.uk